Loopmasters Dread Recordings Vol.2 Mr Explicit MULTiFORMAT


TEAM MAGNETRiXX 30 July 2014 | 343 MB

‘Dread Recordings Vol 2: Mr. Explicit’ is the second in a royalty-free series of quality Drum and Bass samples created exclusively by Dread Recordings artists. Celebrating 20 years in the business and following on from the “Ray Keith”, “Bladerunner” and “Titan” sample collections available at Loopmasters, Dread Recordings present their next weighty collection of Jungle and D&B sounds ready to tear up the dancefloor.

This pack sees Mr Explicit step up to the podium for a bad-ass collection of Natty Breaks, Filthy Basses, Haunting Pads and Crunchy SFX tweaked and tuned ready for producers looking for inspiration for their next DnB and Jungle anthems.

Norwich born Mr Explicit or “The Scientist” as they call him at Dread (he will spend hours in the studio tweaking each sound in fine detail) joined the Dread camp around five years ago with the massive tune “Dark Assassin”, three incredible Vinyl EPs later and his latest remix is of “Dark Soldier” coming soon on Dread is going to be huge!

Mr Explicit has proved himself to be a very talented producer his biggest track “Cringe” is a huge anthem and a favourite of the Drum and Bass elite. Mr Explicit was heavily influenced from the early Jungle, Garage and Hard Core scene and started to produce in 2005 where he met Ray Keith who together with Bladerunner nurtured the young raw talent right up to his first few releases.

Now a force in his own right, Mr Explicit offers an insight into his production skills with a full range of Breaks, Basslines and Atmospheric Pads ready to chop, arrange and remix to create your own personal slice of Drum and Bass.

In detail, expect to find 481 MB of 24-Bit/44.1 kHz loops and sounds including 19 Bass Loops, 59 Drum Loops, 15 Drum Shuffle Loops, 14 Synth Pad Loops, 117 Drum One-Shots, 26 SFX Hits, 30 Pad Sounds, 19 Reese Bass Shots, 51 Bass Stabs, 107 REX2 Files and 130 Soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats.

Product Details:

• 481 MB
• 24-Bit/44.1 KHz
• 19 Bass Loops
• 59 Drum Loops
• 15 Drum Shuffle Loops
• 14 Synth Pad Loops
• 117 Drum One-Shots
• 26 SFX Hits
• 30 Pad Sounds
• 19 Reese Bass Shots
• 51 Bass Stabs
• 107 REX2 Files
• 130 Soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats

Homepage: https://www.producerloops.com/Download-Loopmasters-Dread-Recordings-Vol-2-Mr-Explicit.html

Demo Preview

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *