Loopmasters Luke Solomon Freaky House MULTiFORMAT


TEAM MAGNETRiXX 04 August 2014 | 711 MB

‘Luke Solomon: Freaky House’ from the Loopmasters Artist Series is an inspirational slice of royalty-free samples designed for House, Tech and beyond. This is a wonderfully diverse set of samples that highlight the full Luke Solomon sound, featuring just over 900 MB of loops and one-shot sounds ranging from 102 to 128 BPM.

You’ll find live electric, deep and subby to squishy Moog basses, incredibly infectious drum breaks, organic live percussion and an eclectic collection of signature Solomon melodies that are guaranteed to make your productions stand out.

Striding into his third musical decade, Luke Solomon’s influence stretches far and wide across a scene that’s been embedded in his DNA since the early 90s’. The rebirth of Classic Records in recent times has brought one of the UK’s most intriguing and respected artists to new audiences, ensuring his fingerprints remain indelibly imprinted on House music.

As a producer, his output spans the spectrum from warm, deep grooves to boisterous dark room Techno, on famed labels Crosstown Rebels, Playhouse, Classic’s own expansive stable and Rekids, home to his first album “The Difference Engine”. His work with Justin Harris as Freaks has seen a prolific output on their eponymous imprint, with their single, “The Creeps” catapulting them into the UK charts. This year will appropriately see a final Freaks album emerge, which will see the cherished project, “a whole story in itself”, come to a fitting end.

As these chapters close, focus falls into what remains – fresh solo EPs, “just warm, straight up House music” and a well-earned freedom and a bright outlook ahead. This year should see a new Luke Solomon emerge – the sung hero.

In detail, expect to find 909 MB of 24-Bit/44.1 KHz Loops and 278 one-shot sounds including 40 Bass Loops, 43 Drum Loops, 40 Top Loops, 50 Music Loops, 84 Live Percussion Loops, 10 Drum Kits with 164 Drum Shots, 17 Bass Shots, three Bass Multi Sampled Instruments, 18 Synth Stabs, two Synth Multi Sampled Instruments, 23 SFX, 277 REX2 Files and 51 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ Formats.

This collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live Pack and Reason Refill to purchase separately.

‘Luke Solomon: Freaky House’ is a wealth of inspiration for any House and dance music producer and is the kind of pack you will dip into for years to come. Fans of Classic, The Freaks and Luke Solomon are going to love this especially.

Product Details:

• 909 MB
• 24-Bit/44.1 kHz
• 257 Loops
• 278 One-Shot Sounds
• 40 Bass Loops
• 43 Drum Loops
• 40 Top Loops
• 50 Music Loops
• 84 Live Percussion Loops
• 10 Drum Kits
• 164 Drum Shots
• 17 Bass Shots
• 3 Bass Multi-Sampled Instruments
• 18 Synth Stabs
• 2 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments
• 23 SFX
• 277 REX2 Files
• 51 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ Formats

Homepage: http://www.producerloops.com/Download-Loopmasters-Luke-Solomon-Freaky-House.html

Demo Preview

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *