Surge Sounds Future Pop WAV MiDi Xfer Serum Presets

Part1 Part2

‘Surge Sounds: Future Pop’ is a modern collection packed with melodic and current sounds. The team behind Surge Sounds is proud to present an entirely new collection of mind-blowing presets and cutting-edge Construction Kits.

This soundset, packed with 128 top notch Xfer Serum presets crafted with the most current sound design techniques, brings you a soundbank that you just cannot wait to start producing with. You’ll also find five Construction Kits with all the relevant audio stems and MIDI from the demo.
Every sound was inspired by so many remarkable Future Pop, Melodic Bass and Future Bass artists on the current scene. Lots of high quality bonus drum samples were also added.
With four macros on each preset you can always stay in your creative zone while tweaking to match them to your artistic sound. If you are looking to arm yourself with an innovative and cutting edge collection for your next smash hit, this pack is perfect for you.
Product Details:
• 128 Xfer Serum Presets
• 22 Synths
• 21 Leads
• 21 Basses
• 28 Plucks
• 23 Pads
• 13 Keys
• 4 Macros on Each Preset
• 5 Construction Kits (MIDI files, Serum Presets, Melodic & Drum Audio Stems)
• 33 MIDI Files
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 154 Drum Samples
• 48 Claps
• 47 Snares
• 34 Kicks
• 25 Hats
• 502 Total Files
• Over 2.4 GB of Content
• Xfer Serum 1.113 or Higher Required.
Demo Preview

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. JV1337 says:

    link removed -_-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *